Annual Meeting

Date: May 18, 2018

Location: West End Synagogue
3810 West End Ave.
Nashville, TN 37205


Meeting At 5:30 followed by Kabbalat Shabbat, installation of officers and installation of Cantor Sarah Levine.
Followed by a dairy dinner. No charge, but RSVP to

Executive Committee
President - Steve Hirsch
Executive Vice-President - Karen Weil
1st Vice-President - Stephen Potash
2nd Vice-President - Batia Karabel
Secretary - Ed Cheng
Treasurer - Richard Cohen
Past President - Barbara Dab

Board Members       

One Year term  
Adina Barocas
Jerry Levine
Martin Ted Mayden
Laurel Orley
Matthew Segal
Abby Sparks
Harriet Workman

Two Year Term 
Jordan Asher
Ayal Bitton
Beth Davis
Randall Gross
Mickey Metzman
Evan Nahmias
Martha Segal

Men's Club Representative: Mike Gryll
Sisterhood President: Barbara Herman